Promotion to Lecturer

The Department of Medical Microbiology & Immunology wishes to congratulate Dr. Moses Masika, Dr. Anne Maina, Ms. Susan Odera and Ms. Winnie Mutai on their recent promotion to Lecturers. The four were Tutorial Fellows who have each won several grants, published in their ongoing research work in peer-reviewed journals, and recently submitted their PhD thesis. The department wishes them well as they continue to climb the academic ladder, congratulations!